Message Board
You can also find Dale Earnhardt fans at the Message Board. Go!

 

Chat Room

Welcome to the Earnhardt Chat Network. The chat room will continually remain accessible and hopefully another fan will be there to chat with you. To ensure that other fans are around however, the chat room is scheduled for fans to get together ...

On Friday nights at:
9 p.m. Eastern Time

(8 p.m. Central Time)
(7 p.m. Mountain Time)
(6 p.m. Pacific Time)

And after each Winston Cup race.

 

Enter Chat Now!

 



Copyright 2000 The Earnhardt Connection
Home Page  |  Contact Us